The intention of blogging ideas has been with me for a while. I’m a teacher, and this experience has made me interested (or should I say curious) in the many  ways in which ideas are spread and catch on. Good ideas, I mean.

Every time I take out the trash in my building I think, “there has to be a better way to do this”,  you see… recycling in Panama is optional. Bad idea. When I go to the market I take a tote for my groceries. I’m not the norm but rather the exception. Good idea… but how can this good idea catch on? And fast!

I do believe that good ideas are catchy. They make us curious about possibilities. They give us an opportunity to experiment and learn. Maybe you can help me share cool responsible ideas around through this blog!

Thanks!

Hace algún tiempo que tengo la intención de escribir un blog. Mi experiencia como maestra ha despertado en mi curiosidad e interés en la manera en que las ideas se contagian y riegan. Me refiero a las buenas ideas.

Cada vez que saco la basura en mi edificio pienso que deberia haber alguna mejor manera de hacelro. Reciclar en Panamá es opcional. Muy mala idea. Cuando voy al mercado llevo mi bolsa de tela para las compras, pero no soy la norma sino mas bien la excepción. Buena idea… pero como se contagian los demás? Y rápido!

Creo que las buenas ideas son cantagiosas. Nos hace explorar nuevas posiblidades y aprender. Tal vez tu me puedas ayudar a compartir buenas ideas respondables a través de este blog!

Gracias!